hahaha.. And I thought Dick Clark was cool..

Maybe it was because I forgot to give Dick Clark Productions credit.. Below is the lovely notice I received after posting a brief video captured via my iPhone of the Lady Gaga’s performance at the AMA’s on ABC. Yes, yes, I know I don’t have any sort of rights to any of that footage – but what is a savvy blogger to do when trying to share the love (or the news)?

I mean look at it this way – Lady Gaga, Johnny Walker, ABC and the AMA’s all got additional coverage/views/clicks or whatever from my little blog post. So what’s the problem here? Oh my bad – forgot to give Dick Clark credit too.. lol!

A Notice from Dick Clark - Cease and Desist!

Lady Gaga goes Bad Ass - tells Bad Romance to "Keep on Walking"

Comments
One Response to “hahaha.. And I thought Dick Clark was cool..”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...


Leave a Reply

