Star Spangled Banner 2014 (Ravin Remix)

As I was walking up 2nd Ave. today on my way back from Brooklyn, I found myself whistling the Star Spangled Banner. Which then got me thinking, about Jimi, which then led me to thinking about freedom and how fortunate we are here in the US, which finally led me to think about making a current 2014 remix of our National Anthem.

May the Fourth of July be with you – Happy Independence Day! Here is a short (<2min) 120 Bpm – C Maj, DJ Quick Shot Remix of the Star Spangled Banner. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

